Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Fall Break
District-wide
Tue, Oct 11
Fall Break
District-wide
Wed, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Grading Period Endings
  • Holidays
  • Lunch Calendar
  • Parent-Teacher Conference Days
  • Duplessis Primary

Calendar Tools